home button

Blow My Mind (3.82MB)

Don't You Say (2.77MB)

Taken from a split EP with The Destructors. Recorded at The Lodge Recoding Studios Northampton with Jo Willes, Max Read and R.J. Godfrey, Rowdy Farago Records 2008.

£100 p/h (3.28MB)

Taken from the Lex Talionis EP and featured in a one off cd to accompany Halloween gig 30.10.08 @ Eamon Dorans - Dublin. Dirty Love + Paranoid Visions + Moutpiece...good times had by all!!!

Forgive Me (3.8MB)

Not Giving Up (3.6MB)

From our debut album Trashed. Recorded at J Studios with Jesus Las Vegas, March 2006.

Baby You Suck (4MB)

Time To Go (4.5MB)

These songs are from a four-track demo CD recorded at J Studios in Hackney in March 2005. Words and music by Dirty Love. Recorded by Jesus Las Vegas.

Listen to Dirty Love and loads of other cool bands on this punk as fuck radio station...